The analysts listed below provide research coverage about RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. made by these or other analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. or its management. RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference here or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Analyst Coverage table
Name Firm Email Address
Justin Ages Berenberg Capital Markets justin.ages@berenberg-us.com
Anthony Paolone JP Morgan anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Bose George Keefe, Bruyette, & Woods bgeorge@kbw.com
Richard Hill Morgan Stanley richard.hill1@morganstanley.com
John Campbell Stephens Inc. john.campbell@stephens.com
Stephen Sheldon William Blair ssheldon@williamblair.com
Ryan McKeveny Zelman & Associates ryan@zelmanassociates.com